Bizao > Events > AfricaCom 2018
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AfricaCom 2018

13 November - 15 November

AfricaCom 2018

On November 13-15, we will be attending the AfricaCom 2018 exhibition at the Cape Town International Convention Center (South Africa). The convention gathers each year more than 14 000 attendees, 450 professional speakers and 400 exhibitors.

The African Technology Industry

AfricaCom displays the latest innovations in the African Technology Industry by focusing on certain market segments/technologies like 5G, AI, Fintech… etc.

This year, AfricaCom announces two new events: AI Summit Cape Town and IoT World Africa. The AfricaCom 20/20 conference will also provide an expert outlook on the digital transformation in different contexts.

Relaxed Networking

As with any convention, AfricaCom is a great opportunity to meet professionals and gather insights form different markets.In this spirit, the exhibition planned the AFest, the AfricaCom Awards Ceremony as well as a VIP space and the AfricaCom GolfDay.

We would be delighted to meet you there.

Details

Start:
13 November
End:
15 November
Website:
https://tmt.knect365.com/africacom/

Organiser

Knect365
Website:
https://knect365.com/

Venue

Cape Town International Convention Center
1 Lower Long Street
Cape Town,Afrique du Sud
+ Google Map

Bizao > Évènements > Exhibition > AfricaCom 2018
Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

  • Cet évènement est passé

AfricaCom 2018

13 novembre - 15 novembre

AfricaCom 2018

Nous serons présent du 13 au 15 novembre au Cape Town International Convention Center (Afrique du Sud) pour participer à l’exposition AfricaCom 2018. Ce salon réuni chaque année plus de 14 000 visiteurs, 450 intervenants professionnels et 400 exposants.

L’Industrie Technologique en Afrique

AfricaCom a pour objectif de promouvoir les dernières nouveautés de l’industrie technologique en Afrique en se penchant sur plusieurs segments de marchés/technologies comme la 5G, l’IA, la Fintech… etc.

Cette année, AfricaCom annonce deux nouvelles conférences : AI Summit Cape Town et IoT World Africa. De plus, la présentation AfricaCom 20/20 offrira un regard expert sur la transformation digitale dans de nombreux domaines.

Networking détendu

Comme tout salon AfricaCom est une opportunité pour rencontrer des gens et partager ses connaissances du marché. Dans cet esprit, l’évènement prévoit l’AFest, l’AfricaCom Awards Ceremony ainsi que l’espace VIP et l’AfricaCom VIP Golf Day.

Nous serions heureux de vous y rencontrer.

Détails

Début :
13 novembre
Fin :
15 novembre
Catégorie d’Évènement:
Site Web :
https://tmt.knect365.com/africacom/

Organisateur

Knect365
Site Web :
https://knect365.com/

Lieu

Cape Town International Convention Center
1 Lower Long Street
Cape Town,Afrique du Sud
+ Google Map